Contact Persons

Value Education Cell, IIT BHU, Varanasi (UP) 221005

Chairperson: Prof. Rajeev Sangal, Director IIT BHU (director@iitbhu.ac.in, +91 542 2368106)

Value Education Cell, IIIT, Gachibowli, Hyderabad (AP) 500032

Coordinator: Dr. Ramancharla Pradeep Kumar (ramancharla@iiit.ac.in, +91 93911 31199)

Value Education Cell, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow (UP)

Chairperson: Prof. Vinay K. Pathak, Vice Chancellor AKTU Lucknow (vc@aktu.ac.in, +91 522 2732194)

Coordinator: Sh. Ganesh Bagaria (gpbagaria@yahoo.com, +91 94503 42998)

Co-coordinator: Sh. Bhanu Pratap Singh (hvpeuptu@yahoo.com, pratap_cse@rediffmail.com, +91 98894 98839)

IRC-UHV, IKG Punjab Technical University, Kapurthala (Punjab) 144601

Chairperson: Dr. S. S. Ahluwalia, Director, IRC-UHV, IKG-PTU (ptuehv@gmail.com, +91 9478098008)

Director: Dr. Nachhattar Singh (ptuehv@gmail.com, +91 94178 03364)

Head of Department: Dr. Jagmeet Bawa (ptuehv@gmail.com, +91 94780 98071)

Contact Person: Sh. Jitender Narula (ptuehv@gmail.com, +91 94780 98082)

National Center for Value Education in Engineering (NRCVEE, IIT Delhi)

Block V-401, Indian Institute of Technology, New Delhi 110016 Head: Prof. Sangeeta Kohli (+91 11 2659 6585)

Key Resource Person: Dr. Rishi Raj Gaur (rrgaur@gmail.com, +91 99107 65602)

Value Education Contacts, Indian Institute of Technology, Kanpur (UP) 208016

NSS Coordinator: Dr. H. C. Verma (+91 99352 71481)

Faculty Coordinator: Dr. Deepak Gupta (+91 94150 45107)

Faculty Coordinator: Dr. Veena Bansal (+91 512 2597743)

Manaviya Shiksha Sanskar Sansthan, Mandhana, Kanpur (UP)

Key Resource Person: Sh. Ganesh Bagaria (gpbagaria@yahoo.com, +91 94503 42998)

Key Resource Person: Sh. Rajul Asthana (rajul.asthana@yahoo.com, +91 98490 94285)

Key Resource Person: Sh. Kumar Sambhav (kumarms3@yahoo.com, +91 94556 80200, +91 87438 413108)

Contact Person: Sh. Shyam Kumar (shyamk707@gmail.com, +91 94503 42998)